The Shenzhen International Underwear Fair (SIUF), the China Intimate Apparel Culture Week which authorized by Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China, was a yearly exhibition presented by Shenzhen Shengshi Jiuzhou Exhibition Co., Ltd and Shenzhen Underwear Association, with the support of Guangdong Textile Association.
 
SIUF, serving as a high-end platform for exhibiting international brand underwear and China's underwear manufacturing base, relying on China underwear industry, mainly focuses on international brand exhibition for the purpose of linking the industry to markets and pursues for establishing an information system with intra-regional industry linkage and interaction so as to build up a world-class commercial platform that integrates underwear brand promotion, culture transmission, exhibition and trading, high-level talks, market expansion and wealth creation together.
 
Nowadays, with an exhibition area of over 73,000 square meters, SIUF has gathered more than 800 exhibitors and attracted 130,000 professional visitors. As an exhibition majorly supported by the Ministry of Commerce, it has grown into the largest and most influential professional brand of underwear fair in the world. During the culture week and the fair, SIUF would carry out large-sized industry-related public relations promotion activities, including awards ceremony, annual events, high-end forums and fashion shows, all of which would bring you an unprecedented brand gathering in China underwear industry.

中国内衣文化周暨SIUF中国(深圳)国际品牌内衣展由商务部批准,深圳市国际贸易促进委员会、广东省纺织协会、盛世九州展览有限公司联合主办,深圳市内衣行业协会、盛世九州展览有限公司共同承办的中国内衣行业的年度盛会。


 

 
  SIUF是国际品牌内衣及国内内衣生产基地展示的高端平台,以中国内衣产业为基础依托,以国际性品牌展览展示为主体,以沟通行业与市场为目的,以建立区域内产业联通互动的资讯体系为追求,力求打造一个集内衣品牌推广、文化传播、展示交易、高端对话、市场开拓、创造财富于一体的国际化一流商务平台


 

 
  如今,SIUF展览规模突破73000平方米,汇聚800多家参展商,130000专业观众,作为国家商务部重点扶持展会,已发展成为全球规模最大、最具影响力的专业品牌内衣展览会之一。文化周暨展会期间举办SIUF大型行业公关推广活动,颁奖盛典、年度赛事、高端论坛、时尚发布,构成了中国内衣行业规模空前的品牌盛会!