The Opening Ceremony of 2018 China Intimate Apparel Culture Week
2018-04-23 10:38:00   Sources:   Comments:0 Click:

2018 China Intimate Apparel Culture Week and China (Shenzhen) International Brand Underwear Fair (SIUF) was grand held in Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center on April 19th. 
 


The Opening Ceremony of China Intimate Apparel Culture Week

 

The three-day exhibition is rich in content and events. The exhibition scale reaches 73,000 square meters. It brings more than 900 exhibitors/brands and continues to lead the global underwear exhibition industry. In addition to static exhibitions, this year, Intimate Apparel Culture Week also includes supermodel competitions, design competitions, underwear shows, awards ceremony, forums, designer salons, underwear carnivals and other exciting supporting activities.
 




Exhibition Guests Cruise Pavilions

 

This exhibition is more popular than ever before, in addition to the previous exhibits such as bras, functional underwear, health underwear, thermal underwear, home clothes, pajamas, sports underwear, men' underwear, all kinds of underwear fabrics and accessories, lace, machinery, equipment, models and underwear design and the entire underwear industry chain, it also includes cross-border products such as socks, T-shirts, and children products. This shows that the industry is undergoing a major consumer-centric transformation from the underwear industry to the surrounding products. The industry's famous brands such as Embry Form, Cosmo Lady, OLENO, Sunny, Meisee, Odifen, DEULIFE, Pierre Cardin, Hosa, Tengfei, INVISTA, Lenzing and other well-known brands and manufacturers who have cooperated with SIUF for many years take the latest technology and new products again, showing the richness and wonderfulness of Chinese underwear products!
 

"Cross-border and innovation" Sweep the Fair
 

New materials, new technologies and new forms are the highlights of this exhibition. Invista LYCRA® has been a technical update for sixty years, and phyto-graphene, the new materials, made by Shengquan, wearable smart sports underwear and so on.

As the pace of integration of mobile internet into traditional industries is getting closer and closer, more innovative brands and innovative categories have the potential to break out, and with the changes in consumer ecology, static displays are fully visible. Cross-border categories such as baby products, sports wear, functional underwear, socks, thermal underwear, and T-shirts have been in a big position to show their power to the industry. In recent years, the famous products from Hengdu, Sunflowers, and Eclogue exhibit in a large scale. The cross-border is experiencing rapid momentum.

 




Cecilia Han attended the opening ceremony show of Embry Form

 

In recent years, the upgrading of traditional industries has frequently triggered discussions in the industry. Sunny brought the new brand micro sports underwear YOGIRL to the exhibition, and it created a smart high-tech network shooting resort that is banned under the age of 18. The store is not only outstanding in appearance, but also the core is amazing. The latest face payment, digital marketing, membership integration, etc., the collection of experience, leisure, sales as a smart store form - smart retail underwear store.
 

 

On the afternoon of April 19th, 2018 China Underwear Summit Technology Forum was grandly held in hall 9 of Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, which is guided by Consumer Goods Industry Division of MIIT, organized by China Council for the Promotion of International Trade - Shenzhen Branch, Shenzhen Guangming New District Management Committee, supported by China Knitting Industrial Association, China National Commercial Information Center, hosted by Shenzhen Guangming New District Economic Service Bureau, Guangdong Textile Association, Shenzhen Underwear Association. With the theme of "Technology changes the future", the summit invites well-known guests from all fields to explore the future of Chinese underwear enterprises under the new consumption concept, the new retail era, and the new ecosystem. From the quantum technology, smart wearable products to the underwear industry operation methodology in the new retail era. Technology will change the status of the industry in the future, and deep exploration will lead to industry thinking and help the underwear industry to upgrade.
 

 

Scientific and technological innovation is an extremely important part of the underwear industry. Member management experts, professional order software service providers such as Zhangding and other rapidly rising Internet companies have also launched more comprehensive and in-depth cooperation with SIUF.

Lead 2019 Underwear "Fashion Trends"

The fashion trends area, organized by China Intimate Apparel Culture Week Committee and China (Shenzhen) International Brand Underwear Fair Committee, supported by Guangdong Textile Association and Shenzhen Underwear Association, sponsored by Lenzing Fiber (Shanghai) Co., Ltd, Foshan Qingying Textile Co., Ltd, co-organized by the UD Design and Training Institute, was the first time to release in hall 2 over the past 13 years. The fashion trends attracted much attention from the industry.

The organizing committee cooperated with Donghua University College of Textiles, Hong Kong Polytechnic University and other universities and institutes, and invited senior underwear professionals and famous designers from domestic and foreign to form a professional jury of underwear fashion trends. Through market analysis and trend forecasting, issuing the underwear industry’s authoritative "2019 Underwear Fashion Trends". It combines with the trend of 2018 fabrics, showing the future fashion trends to designers, buyers, purchasers and pointing out the direction for manufacturers to design and develop.
 

 

"Eight Industry Clusters" as Underwear Industry Pillar Showed in the Fair

Shenzhen underwear, leading the country. Taking Shenzhen as the fulcrum, Foshan, Shantou and Zhongshan are the important industries areas, which has carrying two-thirds of the underwear industry market share. As the industry enters into the overall shock period, the industry is undergoing another product evolution,model evolution and channel evolution. With the promotion of science and technology, the underwear industry chain continues to optimize the second-speed iteration, and the strength of the industrial cluster is highlighted. This exhibition, Shenzhen underwear industry cluster, Foshan Yanbu underwear industry cluster, Zhongshan underwear industry cluster, Changle lace industry cluster, Shandong knitting industry cluster, Yiwu seamless industry cluster, Shantou underwear industry cluster, Jinjiang swimwear industry cluster, these eight industrial clusters unveiled and become a hot spot of concern in the industry.

 

 

The number of shows hits a new high

Compared with previous years, the shows in this year are brilliant. In addition to the traditional awards, the 5th International Lingerie Supermodel Contest, Nice In "Charm of Oriental China" International Creative Design Competition, Embry Form International Homewear Creative Design Competition, and the 2018' fashion trends of Embry Form opening ceremony show, there are many fashion release shows at this exhibition such as Sunny, Tengfei, Body Style, DEULIFE, Yangmer, Kefengman, Cooldon and other well-known brands. Among them, Sunny, Tengfei, Cooldon launched a series of sports underwear to arise a new wave of sports.
 

 

 

 

 

At the same time, SIUF created, “Underwear Carnival" event, a super feast for all the people to buy underwear through the comprehensive platforms from online and offline channels. OLENO, Ordifen, Kuger, Anyform, QUEEND, JOHN&ELAINE, HSIA, YISELLE, Cooldon, BuildingBeauty, Qirui, AERENEY, Autumndeer, Ding Guagua, Ubras, Bothyoung and other brands in underwear carnival staged a joint show, and exploded in Hall 9.
 

 “Fashion Icons” are coming and showing the international style
 

The three-day China Intimate Apparel Culture Week not only has the shows, but also gathered the world's leading fashion director Hamish Hamilton, top fashion show director Rene Celestin, international top star scout Noah Shelley and Victoria's Secret supermodel Cindy Bruna. China Intimate Apparel Culture Week will present a professional and entertaining international underwear festival for the public.
 

 

Shenzhen fashion is in line with international standards. The development of SIUF has attracted the attention of the international fashion industry. Hamish Hamilton and Rene Celestin have visited SIUF many times and highly praised the exhibition. This year, it attracted the Victoria's Secret supermodel Cindy Bruna came to as a jury of the lingerie supermodel competition. Cindy Bruna was called “Black Pearl” in the fashion industry. In 2013-2017, she was on the stage of “Victoria's Secret” for five consecutive years and became the angel supermodel wearing wings. She is also favored by many international brands as a spokesperson for the YSL and the Chanel.

Fashion directors, scouts, Victoria's Secret supermodels and other international icons are gathering in Shenzhen International Brand Underwear Fair. It will promote the exchange and integration of oriental fashion and western fashion, and help Chinese fashion to the forefront of international fashion.

 

 

Related hot word search:SIUF Shenzhen Underwear Show

Last:2018 China International Underwear Summit-Lycra® Brand Innovation Forum
Next:“XinYi Charity Fashion Night” Unveiled 17 Annual Awards

2018中国内衣文化周开幕,内衣秀盛宴目不暇接
2018-04-23 10:38:00   来源:   评论:0 点击:

4月19日,2018中国内衣文化周暨SIUF中国(深圳)国际品牌内衣展在深圳会展中心盛大启幕。国家工信部消费品工业司司长高延敏,中国纺织工业联合会党委书记兼秘书长高勇,原国家发改委副秘书长李扬,原工信部消费品工业司司长、中国纺织工业联合会顾问张莉,深圳市贸促委主任叶健德,深圳市经信委副主任高林,深圳市光明新区管委会副主任胡汝林,中国商业联合会副会长、中华全国商业信息中心主任王耀,中国服装设计师协会主席张庆辉,中国国际贸易促进委员会纺织行业分会副会长林云峰,香港内衣业联会主席刘敏姿,深圳市内衣行业协会会长郑碧浩,SIUF创始人张峰伟等领导和嘉宾出席开幕式并观摩盛况空前的内衣展。
 


2018中国内衣文化周开幕式

本届展会为期三天,内容丰富,精彩纷呈,展览规模达73000平方米,汇聚900余家参展商/品牌,继续领跑全球内衣展览业。除了静态展览,本届内衣文化周还有超模大赛、设计大赛、内衣秀、颁奖盛典、论坛、设计师沙龙、内衣嘉年华等精彩的配套活动。
 




与会嘉宾巡馆

本届展会空前火爆,较之以往展品除涵盖文胸、功能内衣、保健内衣、保暖内衣、家居服、睡衣、运动型内衣、男士内衣、内裤、各种内衣面辅料及配件、蕾丝、机械、设备、模特、内衣设计相关等整个内衣产业链条之外,还包括袜品、T恤、孕婴童等跨界产品。由此可见行业正在发生真正做到以消费者为中心,由内衣产业到周边产品融合的重大变革。业内巨擎安莉芳、都市丽人、奥丽侬、新怡、美思、欧迪芬、缔妒、皮尔卡丹、浩沙、腾飞、英威达、兰精等与SIUF有过多年合作的知名品牌、厂商携其最新技术、新产品再次来袭,百花齐放,展现中国内衣品类的丰富和精彩!
 

“跨界与创新”席卷全场

新材料、新技术、新形态是本期展会的一大亮点。英威达LYCRA®(莱卡®)六十年如一日的技术更新,圣泉重金打造的新材料—植物石墨烯,腾飞可穿戴智能运动内衣等争相斗艳。

随着移动互联融入传统行业的步伐越来越近,更多创新品牌、创新品类爆发潜力,伴随消费生态变化,静态展示看头十足。婴童、运动、功能内衣、袜品、保暖、T恤等跨界品类纷纷大展位姿态向行业“秀肌肉”。近几年来,成为爆品的衡度、向日葵、伊谷坊大面积参展,跨行业来袭势头迅猛、迎面而来。




韩雪出席安莉芳开幕秀
 

近年来传统产业升级是频频引发业内热议,新怡携全新微运动内衣品牌YOGIRL亮相内衣展,打造一个禁止18岁以下禁入的智能高科技网拍胜地,该店铺不仅颜值出众,内核更是惊人,对外最新人脸支付、数字营销、会员一体化等,集体验、休闲、销售为一体的智慧店铺形态——智慧零售内衣店。
 


 

除了赚足眼球也有脑力激荡。4月19日下午,由国家工业和信息化部消费品工业司指导,深圳市国际贸易促进委员会、深圳市光明新区管委会主办,中国针织工业协会、中华全国商业信息中心支持,深圳市光明新区经济服务局、广东省纺织协会、深圳市内衣行业协会承办的2018中国内衣峰会——科技论坛在深圳会展中心九号馆隆重举行,峰会以“科技改变未来”为主题,邀请各界重量级嘉宾,围绕新消费理念下、新零售时代下、新生态系统中,共探中国内衣企业未来之路,从远方的量子技术、未来已来的智能穿戴、到眼下正在变革的新零售时代内衣行业运营方法论,由远及近多层次呈现一个科技改变未来的行业现状,深度探索引发行业思考,助力内衣产业转型升级。
 

科技创新是内衣产业极为重要的一环,会员管理专家洽客、内衣行业专业订货补货软件服务商掌订等互联网迅速崛起的企业也与SIUF展开更加全面和深入的合作。

真正引领2019内衣“流行趋势”

由中国内衣文化周组委会、中国(深圳)国际品牌内衣展组委会主办,广东省纺织协会、 深圳市内衣行业协会承办,兰精纤维(上海)有限公司、佛山市庆颖纺织有限公司协办,UD设计研修社承办的2号馆流行趋势区,十三年来内衣展首次在展馆内发布内衣流行趋势,引发业内震动,备受业内关注。

组委会与东华大学西安纺织工程学院、港理工大学等院校合作,并邀请行内资深内衣人、国内外知名设计师,组成内衣流行趋势专家评审团,并通过对市场分析、流行趋势预测及梳理,发布内衣行业权威的《2019年内衣流行趋势》,结合2018面辅料趋势,向行业设计师、买手、采购等展现未来流行方向,为厂家设计开发指明方向。


 

内衣产业支柱“八大集群”悉数亮相

深圳内衣、领舞全国。以深圳为支点,佛山、汕头、中山是内衣产业重镇,扛起内衣行业三分之二的市场份额,伴随行业进入整体震荡期,产业正在经历再一次的产品演变革新、模式演变革新、渠道演变革新,随着科技的推动,内衣产业链条不断优化秒速迭代,产业集群力量凸显。本次展会,深圳内衣产业、佛山盐步内衣产业集群、中山内衣产业集群、长乐花边产业集群、山东针织产业集群、义乌无缝产业集群、汕头内衣集群、晋江泳装产业集群等八大产业集群组团亮相,成为行业的关注热点。

“秀”量创展会新高

与往年相比,今年展会上“秀”场可谓精彩纷呈。除传统大赏——第五季 SIUF国际内衣超模大赛、Nice In“魅力东方”中国国际内衣创意设计大赛、安莉芳中国国际居家衣饰原创设计大赛三大赛事,以及安莉芳开幕秀2018’流行趋势发布之外,本次展会还有多场时尚发布,新怡、腾飞、布迪设计、缔妒、仰慕、可丰满、酷动等多个知名品牌带来的大饱眼福的时尚发布秀,其中新怡、腾飞、酷动等品牌推出的运动内衣系列刮起了一阵运动新风。







同时,深圳内衣展打造了“内衣嘉年华”活动,通过线上线下渠道的全面布局,打造一场全民欢购内衣的超级盛宴。奥丽侬、欧迪芬、古格、安妮芬、淳度、会心、遐、伊丝艾拉、酷动、立美力、绮瑞、AERENEY、秋鹿、顶瓜瓜、Ubras、Bothyoung等品牌在内衣嘉年华上演联合秀,嗨爆9号馆。

“大咖”来袭,尽显国际范儿

为期三天的中国内衣文化周,不仅创下“秀场”之最,还集结了全球著名时尚导演Hamish Hamilton、顶级时尚秀导Rene Celestin、国际顶尖星探Noah Shelley以及维密天使超模Cindy Bruna等行业国际大咖出席,中国内衣文化周将为大众呈现一场专业性、娱乐性俱存的国际化内衣盛典。


深圳时尚正与国际接轨,深圳内衣展的发展壮大,得到了国际时尚业界的关注,Hamish Hamilton和Rene Celestin多次莅临深圳内衣展,对展会给予高度评价,今年更是吸引了维密天使超模Cindy Bruna前来助阵,担任内衣超模大赛评委,Cindy Bruna被业界称为“黑珍珠”,2013-2017年连续五年登上“维多利亚的秘密”舞台,并成为佩戴翅膀的天使超模,同时她也受到许多国际品牌的青睐,担任YSL美妆品牌和Chanel香水品牌的代言人。

时尚导演、星探、维密超模等各路国际大咖齐聚深圳内衣展,将推动东方时尚与西方时尚的交流融合,助力中国时尚迈向国际时尚的最前沿。

 

 

 


 

相关热词搜索:内衣秀 中国 盛宴

上一篇:韩雪亮相安莉芳潮流趋势秀,诠释高明的性感
下一篇:尘埃落定!是她摘得了SIUF超模“天使之冠”

分享到: 收藏
评论排行