"Technology Changes the Future" 2018 China Underwear Summit
2018-04-24 14:09:00   Sources:   Comments:0 Click:


On the afternoon of April 19th, the 2018 China Underwear Summit--Science Forum was held in Hall 9 of Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center. The theme of the summit was “Technology Changes the Future”, and invited heavyweight guests from all walks of life to focus on the new consumption concept and the new retail era. In the new ecosystem, the future of Chinese underwear companies, in the face of artificial intelligence, mobile Internet, big data, and even the intrusion of quantum technology, brings new reflections on the industry's reshaping opportunities and risks.
 




 

Since its inception in 2013, China Underwear Summit has been successfully held for five sessions. The Summit is dedicated to creating an in-depth sharing and exchange platform for underwear people and a smart platform for high-quality ideological products. This China Underwear Summit is guided by the Consumer Goods Industry Division of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, sponsored by Shenzhen International Trade Promotion Committee and Shenzhen Guangming New District Management Committee, supported by China Knitting Industry Association and China National Commercial Information Center, organized by Shenzhen Guangming New District Economic Service Bureau, Guangdong Textile Association, Shenzhen Underwear Association, specially sponsored by Shenzhen Jiuqian Holding Group. 
 


Gao Yanmin, Director of Consumer Goods Industry Division of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
 

At the forum, Gao Yanmin, the Director of the Consumer Goods Industry Division of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, delivered a speech. He said the technology is a weapon of the country. Technology and innovation are permeating every chain of the textile underwear industry. In the future development of the underwear industry, it is necessary to vigorously cultivate independent brands, give play to the leading role of innovation in the underwear industry, guide enterprises to adapt to the trend of consumption upgrading, strengthen scientific and technological creative design, carry out personalized customization and flexible production, and enhance ability of brand products to guide consumers and implement the needs of consumers into all aspects of the enterprises. The Consumer Goods Industry Division of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology will also actively promote the combination of the underwear industry and the Internet, promote the creative design and personalized customization of the industry, improve the network, digital and intelligent manufacturing capabilities of the underwear industry, promote consumption upgrades, and achieve high-quality development of the underwear industry.
 


Guo Jingwei, Deputy Director of China Council for the Promotion of International Trade - Shenzhen Branch
 

Guo Jingwei, Deputy Director of China Council for the Promotion of International Trade - Shenzhen Branch delivered a speech. He said the Shenzhen Trade Promotion Committee will, as always, fully support the development of the underwear industry. And it is willing to become a bridge to promote exchanges and cooperation in the industry and make unremitting efforts for the development of enterprises and industries. At present, the world economic and trade pattern is entering a period of deep adjustment and accelerated change, economic globalization and trade liberalization are still the development trend. Looking forward to the next decade, China's underwear industry will certainly create a more brilliant future if it can seize new opportunities and adapt to economic globalization and the development trend, participate in international competition, adhere to the path of quality leadership and transformation and upgrading.
 


Wang Yao, Vice President of China General Chamber of Commerce and Director of China National Commercial Information Center
 

Wang Yao, vice president of the China General Chamber of Commerce and director of China National Commercial Information Center, released the "2018 China Intimate Apparel Consumption Trend Report". The report analyzed the industry data from 2008 to 2017 and comprehensively reviewed the current status of China's apparel and underwear industry, the trend of the industry smile curve and its incentives, and the report gives the new trends, development direction and future trends of the underwear market in China's underwear market in 2018.
 


Professor Wu Huawen, Winner of the China Industry-University-Research Institute Collaboration Association Innovation Conference and Quantum Science Award
 

At the conference, Professor Wu Huawen, the winner of the China Industry-University-Research Institute Collaboration Association Innovation Conference and Quantum Science Award, gave a detailed account of the origin of quantum, the technical principles of quantum technology, and the future functions and trends of quantum in the field of medical health.
 


Wu Juan, South China Planning Supervisor of Byte Dance Commercialization
 

Wu Juan, South China Planning Supervisor of Byte Dance Commercialization, reported on consumer labeling and crowd data analysis insights from a digital media perspective. And read the women' fashion report from the multi-dimensional number of fashion label, crowd behavior, reading habits, underwear information, reading contact analysis. Through the analysis of the number of readings, the underwear brand Top10, the underwear color ranking, the underwear style ranking, and the fashion icon consumer image and other factors are also announced.
 


Yu Guan, CEO of Hangzhou YiChao Network Technology Co., Ltd 
 

Yu Guan, the retail model innovation and operational expert and CEO of Hangzhou YiChao Network Technology Co., Ltd, on the theme of “ The Road to Success in Innovative Retailing in Underwear Industry”, advocates the warmth of retailing, and the core logic and judgment behind the industry map and giants in the new retail era, the core elements of the intelligent business era, the change of the underwear industry, and the core model of the business model upgrade of the underwear industry: the core business logic and core business models of S2B2C, S2B2C have been deeply analyzed.
 


Gao Xiangdong, Founder of BodyPlus Technology (Beijing) Co.,Ltd
 

According to Gartner's forecast, the global turnover of smart apparel will reach 4.97 billion US dollars in 2020, which will become the fastest growing wearable device in the future. Gao Xiangdong, founder of BodyPlus Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd, interprets the relationship between smart technology and the future in terms of market trends, application worlds, core strengths, success stories and market opportunities.
 


 

Internet, artificial intelligence, big data, and cloud computing are invading the virtual reality of the world. They are gradually approaching the world's great changes. In the future society, there will be unlimited space for change, and the driving force for "change" is technology. This forum, from the distant quantum technology, the smart wear that has come in the future, to the new retail era underwear industry operation methodology, is changing from a far-reaching level to a multi-level technology to change the future of the industry, and deep exploration leads to industry thinking to help transform and upgrade the underwear industry.
 

Related hot word search:CIUF Underwear Summit

Last:“XinYi Charity Fashion Night” Unveiled 17 Annual Awards
Next:Strongest Brain and the Internet Big Shot Gathered in SIUF Underwear Summit

“科技改变未来”2018中国内衣峰会——科技论坛隆重举行
2018-04-24 14:09:00   来源:   评论:0 点击:

4月19日下午,2018中国内衣峰会——科技论坛在深圳会展中心九号馆隆重举行,峰会以“科技改变未来”为主题,邀请各界重量级嘉宾,围绕新消费理念下、新零售时代下、新生态系统中,中国内衣企业未来之路,面对人工智能、移动互联、大数据、AI、甚至量子技术的侵入,给行业带来的产业重塑机会和风险的新思考。
 



中国内衣峰会自2013年举办以来,已成功举办五届,峰会致力于打造一个属于内衣人的深入分享交流平台,高质量思想产品的智慧平台,本次中国内衣峰会由国家工业和信息化部消费品工业司指导,由深圳市国际贸易促进委员会、深圳市光明新区管委会主办,由中国针织工业协会、中华全国商业信息中心支持,由深圳市光明新区经济服务局、广东省纺织协会、深圳市内衣行业协会承办,深圳九千控股集团特约主办。


国家工信部消费品工业司高延敏司长
 

会上,国家工信部消费品工业司高延敏司长发表致辞,科技是国之利器,科技和创新正渗透至纺织内衣产业的每根链条。内衣产业在今后发展中,要大力培育自主品牌,发挥创新在内衣产业中的引领作用,引导企业适应消费升级趋势,加强科技创意设计,开展个性化定制、柔性化生产,增强品牌产品对消费者的引导能力,将消费者的需求落实到企业的各个环节当中。工信部消费品工业司也将积极推动内衣产业与互联网的结合,推动行业创意设计与个性化定制,提高内衣产业网络化、数字化、智能化制造能力,促进消费升级,实现内衣行业高质量发展。
 


深圳市国际贸易促进委员会郭经纬副主任
 

深圳市国际贸易促进委员会郭经纬副主任发表致辞,深圳市贸促委是深圳市政府设立的公共服务机构,一直致力于服务深圳经济贸易和产业的发展,推动深圳和全球的贸易投资合作。深圳贸促委将一如既往的全力支持内衣行业的发展,愿成为促进行业交流与合作的桥梁,为企业、行业的发展作出不懈的努力。当前,世界经济贸易格局正进入深度调整和加速变革的时期,但经济全球化和贸易自由化仍然是发展的趋势,展望未来十年,中国的内衣产业,只要抓住新机遇,顺应经济全球化发展趋势,全面深入参与国际竞争,坚持走质量引领和转型升级的道路,就一定能创造更辉煌的未来!
 


中国商业联合会副会长、中华全国商业信息中心主任王耀

中国商业联合会副会长、中华全国商业信息中心主任王耀现场发布《2018中国内衣消费趋势报告》,报告中分析了从2008年-2017年的行业数据,综合述评了中国服装和内衣行业现状,行业微笑曲线走向及其刺激原因,同时给出2018年中国内衣市场即将出现的新体征、发展方向以及未来内衣市场的变化趋势。
 


中国产学研合作创新大会、量子科学奖获得者武华文教授

中国产学研合作创新大会、量子科学奖获得者武华文教授在会上精细讲述了量子的由来、量子科技的技术原理以及量子在医学大健康领域的未来功能以及趋势发现。
 


字节跳动商业化华南策划总监吴娟
 

字节跳动商业化华南策划总监吴娟从数字媒体角度对于消费者标签、人群数据分析洞察作出报告。并从时尚标签人群行为、阅读习惯、内衣资讯、阅读触点分析等多维度数读女性时尚报告。通过数读解析,同时公布内衣品牌Top10、内衣色系排名、内衣款式排名,以及时尚icon的消费者画像等干货。
 


零售模式创新与实战专家,杭州蚁潮网络技术有限公司CEO玉关

零售模式创新与实战专家,杭州蚁潮网络技术有限公司CEO玉关就“内衣产业创新零售的成功之路”为主题,主张让零售更有人性的温暖,就并新零售时代的行业版图、巨头争霸背后的核心逻辑与判断、智能商业时代的核心要素、内衣行业的变局、内衣行业商业模式升级的核心模型:S2B2C、S2B2C的核心商业逻辑和核心业务模型等方面进行了深度分析。
 


博迪加科技(北京)有限公司创始人总经理高向东
 

根据Gartner(顾能)预测,2020年智能服饰的全球营业额将达到49.7亿美元,将成为未来成长最快的穿戴装置。博迪加科技(北京)有限公司创始人总经理高向东在会上从市场趋势、得应用者得天下、核心优势、成功案例以及市场机会等方面诠释智能科技与未来的关系。
 


互联网、人工智能、大数据、云计算正在入侵世界曾经的虚拟现实,都在一步步的朝我们逼近世界巨变,未来社会,以变应变才有无限空间,而“变”的驱动力就是科技。本届论坛,从远方的量子技术、未来已来的智能穿戴、到眼下正在变革的新零售时代内衣行业运营方法论,由远及近多层次呈现一个科技改变未来的行业现状,深度探索引发行业思考,助力内衣产业转型升级。

 

 


 

 

 

相关热词搜索:科技 内衣 峰会

上一篇:心衣公益之夜璀璨绽放,揭晓内衣行业十七项年度大奖
下一篇:时尚不单一 混合新乐趣——2018'Nicein魅力东方中国国际内衣

分享到: 收藏
评论排行