Strongest Brain and the Internet Big Shot Gathered in SIUF Underwear Summit
2018-04-25 09:49:00   Sources:   Comments:0 Click:


On the morning of April 20th, "2018 China Underwear Summit - Chain", supported by the China Intimate Apparel Culture Week organizing committee, China (Shenzhen) International Brand Underwear Fair organizing committee, sponsored by China National Commercial Information Center, Shenzhen Underwear Association, Shenzhen Chain Management Association, organized by SIUF Technology, Inner, Underwear Vision Newspaper, special sponsored by Shenzhen Kaidi Industrial Development Co., Ltd, Guangzhou Jing Juli Fashion Co., Ltd, Baoding Jinmiao Underwear Co., Ltd., was held as scheduled at the forum area of 2018SIUF Shenzhen International Underwear Brand Fair hall 9.



 

With the theme of “Innovation, fusion, and change in cross-border”, the summit invited over 100 national underwear chain companies' leaders, the "strongest brain" in the retail and fashion field, and smart retail experts to cross the border. We have launched a unique "brainstorm" in terms of cross-border chain enterprises, fusion, scientific and technological wisdom, innovation and development.



 Xia Lingmin, Vice-president of China National Textile and Apparel Council

 

In the forum, Xia Lingmin, vice president of the China National Textile and Apparel Council, delivered a speech: "General Secretary Xi repeatedly stressed that to build a modern economic system, the focus of economic development must be placed on the real economy. 2018 is the key year of entity industry embraces innovation, multi-track cross-border integration innovation. 2018 is also a year in which the chain brands continue to deepen. The theme of this conference is cross-border and integration. In the era of change in each industry, it is a big integration and innovation, which means learning from each other and mutual promotion. We have reason to believe that the underwear industry will be able to seize the historical opportunity of market transformation and create a more brilliant future."


Huang Bin, Senior Specialist of HUAWE Cloud BU
 

Huang Bin, a senior expert in cloud computing of Huawei Cloud BU, shared a keynote speech entitled "Smart Retail Helps Enterprise Development" to explain the new retail format of the entity chain from the perspective of cloud computing. He believes that at present, technologies such as cloud logistics technology, fully connected office collaboration, and digital intelligence are becoming more mature. Digitalization is the cornerstone of the new retail era. Enterprises are innovating from the inside to outside through cloud technology: internal cloud, digital, and service. To break through cross-domain information breakpoints, conduct precision operations externally, and digitize through the transaction process with customers. Therefore, to achieve the two core purposes of improving the operating efficiency of new retail enterprises and improving customer service satisfaction.

 


New retail combat expert Su Zhen, Co-founder of Guan Chaohui Data Technology

Su Zhen, Co-founder of Guan Chaohui Data Technology Co., Ltd, shared the keynote speech "The new retail time of the physical chain". He pointed out that in the past, the physical chain was in the era of large channels, and the number and breadth of the stores were used to measure whether the enterprise was strong. Nowadays, we are transforming from the era of big retail and big customization, and the big retail era with consumers and products as the core has arrived. The physical store should actively embrace the Internet, use the way of consumer and Internet to complete the flow transformation, reorganize the relationship between people, goods and fields through operation, and break the objective existence of the entity through Internet technology. Physical retailing should activate the three dimensions of stock, creation incremental, and self-operated traffic, upgrade from the tools to the era of business models.
 


   Cheng Zuming, Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer of Cosmo Lady 
 

Mr. Cheng Zuming, executive director and chief operating officer of Cosmo Lady (China) Holdings Company Limited, gave a newer definition of new retail in his "business innovation in the context of new retail". He believes that the typical business case of "new retail" is the e-commerce enterprise represented by Ali invested or acquired enterprises, and conducts business in a self-operated or joint venture way. The hidden logic behind it is that the e-commerce space has narrowed, the cost of developing online customers has become higher and higher, and the physical retail potential is endless. The huge economic benefits have driven the company to develop new retail formats. The development of new formats in the retail industry has become an inevitable trend. He also interprets the definition of new retail in terms of new retail consumption and business innovation in the context of new retail.
 


Ma Qingxuan, Dean of Shantou Research Institute of Fashion Homewear Industry and CEO of Guangdong Kaidi Clothing Co., Ltd



Zhang Hongchao, Founder of City Show Feeling Lingerie Chain Brand, Guangzhou Jing Juli Fashion Co., Ltd



Zhang Yanying, Deputy General Manager and Marketing Director of Baoding Jinmiao Underwear Co., Ltd



Fang Qiaoming, Deputy General Manager of Sanfu Store Commodity Center
 

In the guest interactive session, many other industry leaders and speakers talked about industry hotspots, such as new retail tools and physical retail stores are integrated into a new form of new retail entity chain and other issues have been discussed in more depth.

 




 

Related hot word search:integration Big Shot Industry

Last:"Technology Changes the Future" 2018 China Underwear Summit
Next:Shenzhen Underwear Regional Brands Gathered at Shenzhen Underwear Carnival

业内“最强大脑”与互联网“大咖”共商融合质变之道
2018-04-25 09:49:00   来源:   评论:0 点击:

4月20日上午,由中国内衣文化周组委会、中国(深圳)国际品牌内衣展组委会支持、中华全国商业信息中心、深圳市内衣行业协会、深圳市连锁经营协会主办,秀服、内在杂志、内衣视界报承办、深圳市凯迪实业发展有限公司、广州静距离服饰有限公司、保定市金淼内衣有限公司特约赞助的《2018中国内衣峰会——连锁论坛》在2018SIUF深圳内衣展9号馆论坛区如期举行。


峰会以“跨界创新·融合质变”为主题,邀请来过百家全国内衣连锁企业负责人、零售界、时尚界的“最强大脑”、智慧零售实战专家,围绕连锁企业跨界、融合、科技智慧、创新发展等方面,展开了一场别开生面的“头脑风暴”。


中国纺织工业联合会副会长夏令敏发表致辞

论坛中,中国纺织工业联合会副会长夏令敏发表致辞:“习总书记反复强调,建设现代化经济体系,必须把发展经济的着力点放在实体经济上。2018是实体行业拥抱创新,多轨跨界融合创新的关键年,2018年也是品牌连锁继续深化的一年。本届大会主题是跨界与融合,在每个行业变革的时代,都是一次大的融合和创新,意味着彼此学习,相互促进。我们有理由相信,内衣行业一定能够抓住市场变革的历史机遇,创造更辉煌的未来。”


华为Cloud BU云计算高级专家黄彬

华为Cloud BU云计算高级专家黄彬分享了主题为“智慧零售助力企业发展”的主题演讲,从云计算角度诠释实体连锁新零售业态。他认为:目前云物流技术、全连接办公协同、数字化智造等技术日渐成熟,实现数字化是新零售时代的基石,企业通过云技术由内到外进行革新:即对内云化、数字化、服务化,打通跨领域信息断点、对外精准作战,通过与客户交易过程数字化。从而,实现新零售提高企业运营效率提高客户服务满意度的两个核心目的。


新零售实战专家观潮汇数据科技联合创始人苏真

新零售实战专家观潮汇数据科技联合创始人苏真分享了“实体连锁的新零售时间”主题演讲,他指出过去实体连锁处于大渠道时代,把店铺的数量和广度作为衡量企业是否做强的标准,当下我们正在从大零售时代、大定制时代转化,消费者为核心、以产品为核心的大零售时代已经来临。实体店铺应该积极的拥抱互联网,用消费者+互联网的方式,完成从脚尖到指尖的流量转化颠覆创新,通过运营将人、货、场三者关系重组,通过互联网技术打破实体客观存在的问题。实体零售应当激活存量、创造增量以及自营流量三个维度,从工具的升级到商业模式升级的划时代转变。


都市丽人执行董事兼运营总裁程祖名

行业巨头港股上市的都市丽人执行董事兼运营总裁程祖名先生则在其“新零售背景下的经营创新”中给予新零售以更加形象化的定义,他认为“新零售”的典型商业案例是,以阿里为代表的电商企业投资或收购线下企业,以自营或联营的方式开展线下业务。其背后隐藏的逻辑是:电商空间收窄,纯线上形式的开发客户成本已经越来越高,而线下零售潜力无穷,巨大的经济利益驱使企业转向发展新零售业态。零售业的新业态发展已成必然之势。”并从新零售新消费、新零售背景下的经营创新两个方面诠释了新零售的定义。


汕头市时尚居家服饰研究院院长、广东凯迪服饰有限公司董事长马庆渲


都市新感觉内衣连锁品牌创始人、广州市静距离服饰有限公司董事长张红超


保定市金淼内衣服饰有限公司副总经&营销总监张彦英


三福百货商品中心副总经理方巧明

在嘉宾互动环节,主办方也邀请了汕头市时尚居家服饰研究院院长、广东凯迪服饰有限公司董事长马庆渲,都市新感觉内衣连锁品牌创始人、广州市静距离服饰有限公司董事长张红超,保定市金淼内衣服饰有限公司副总经&营销总监张彦英,三福百货商品中心副总经理方巧明等多位业内领军人物与演讲嘉宾一起就行业热点,例如新零售工具与实体线下融合一体化新零售实体连锁新形态等,问题进行了更加深入的讨论。

相关热词搜索:质变 大脑 业内

上一篇:乐游少年 志在居家——2018'安莉芳中国国际居家衣饰原创设
下一篇:“质量引领,消费升级” ——深圳市内衣产品质量比对研究

分享到: 收藏
评论排行