Shenzhen Underwear Regional Brands Gathered at Shenzhen Underwear Carnival
2018-04-26 10:32:00   Sources:   Comments:0 Click:

On April 19-21, 2018 SIUF China (Shenzhen) International Brand Underwear Fair was held in Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center. The theme of “Underwear Carnival” sponsored by Shenzhen Underwear Association was held in Hall 9. The event was attended by a number of Shenzhen underwear regional brands such as Anyform, BuildingBeauty, Kuger, QUEEND, HSIA, JOHN&ELAINE, YISELLE, AERENEY, Cooldon, Qirui, and Body Style.


2018 SIUF China (Shenzhen) International Brand Underwear Fair was organized by Shenzhen Underwear Association. At present, it has developed into the largest underwear professional exhibition in China and even in the world. The exhibition covers an area of 73,000 square meters, and about 80% of the famous underwear brands from all over the country participated in the exhibition. During the exhibition, the China Underwear Industry Awards Ceremony, fashion releases, summit forums, annual competitions and other activities were held, which constituted an unprecedented brand pageant in the Chinese underwear industry.
 

Underwear Carnival Game Area

On April 19th, the Shenzhen Underwear regional brand promoted the combination of static and dynamic exhibit. In the static exhibition area of Carnival, Anyform, BuildingBeauty, Kuger, QUEEND, HSIA, JOHN&ELAINE, YISELLE, AERENEY, Cooldon, Body Style and Wuzi Niu, eleven underwear enterprises show the brand culture and underwear products to the exhibitors, and through a variety of fun games to fully interact with the show audience, to convey a kind of affinity, young and fashionable underwear brand image to the audience.
 





At the carnival scene, Anyform, BuildingBeauty, Kuger, QUEEND, HSIA, JOHN&ELAINE, YISELLE, AERENEY, Cooldon, and Qirui ten brands jointly staged the underwear show, and the beautiful models performed the brand's latest products. They will jointly showcase the fashion power of “Shenzhen Underwear·Leading China”. The combination of static display and dynamic catwalk shows make the audience feel the overall style and fashion strength of Shenzhen underwear in many dimensions. The scene attracts numerous audiences and the atmosphere is lively and extraordinary.
 


 
Underwear industry is one of Shenzhen's advantageous traditional industries. At present, it has strong production capacity and perfect industrial system, and has strong competitiveness in domestic and foreign markets. Since its establishment in 2012, the Shenzhen Underwear regional brand has been awarded the title of “National First Industrial Cluster Pilot Unit” by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology in 2014 after four years of promotion and development. In 2016, it was awarded the first batch of “Industrial Cluster Regional Brand Building Demonstration Zone” by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology.
 





This underwear carnival event, with the help of SIUF China (Shenzhen) International Brand Underwear Fair high-end platform, gathered public attention with the strength of a number of outstanding underwear brands, and through more than 200 authoritative media to further enhance the popularity and influence of regional brands in Shenzhen underwear. 
 
 
In the future, Shenzhen Underwear Association will continue to promote the Shenzhen underwear regional brands, actively lead the underwear enterprises to participate in well-known exhibitions at home and abroad, and promote “Shenzhen Underwear” to form a strong regional brand effect in the country and the world, and realize the industry vision of “Shenzhen Underwear·Dancing the World".

 

Related hot word search:Underwear Shenzhen Carnival

Last:Strongest Brain and the Internet Big Shot Gathered in SIUF Underwear Summit
Next:Famous Fabrics Exhibitors Gathered in SIUF

深圳内衣区域品牌齐聚首 趣味玩转内衣嘉年华
2018-04-26 10:32:00   来源:   评论:0 点击:

4月19-21日,2018 SIUF中国(深圳)国际品牌内衣展在深圳会展中心盛大举办,由深圳市内衣行业协会主办的“内衣嘉年华”主题活动在9号展馆内火热进行。 该活动由安妮芬、立美力、古格、淳度、遐、会心、伊丝艾拉、AERENEY、酷动、绮瑞、五子牛、布迪设计等多家深圳内衣区域品牌共同参与。


2018 SIUF中国(深圳)国际品牌内衣展览会由深圳市内衣行业协会承办,目前已发展成为全国乃至全球规模最大的品牌内衣专业展会。本届展会展览面积达到73000平米,汇聚全国 80%左右的知名内衣品牌企业参展,期间举办中国内衣行业颁奖盛典、时尚发布、高峰论坛、年度赛事等系列活动,构成了中国内衣行业规模空前的品牌盛会。
 

内衣嘉年华游戏区

4月19日,SIUF内衣展开幕当天,“深圳内衣”区域品牌进行静动态结合的推广展示。嘉年华静态展区,安妮芬、立美力、古格、淳度、遐、会心、伊丝艾拉、AERENEY、酷动、布迪设计、五子牛十一家内衣企业向参展观众展示品牌文化及内衣产品,并通过多种趣味性的游戏与展会观众进行充分互动,向观众传递一种亲和、年轻、时尚的内衣品牌形象。
 





嘉年华现场,安妮芬、立美力、古格、淳度、遐、会心、伊丝艾拉、AERENEY、酷动、绮瑞十家品牌联合上演内衣秀,阳光靓丽的模特精彩演绎品牌最新产品,共同展示“深圳内衣·领舞中国”的时尚力量。静态展示与动感走秀相结合的形式,让观众多维度感受了深圳内衣的整体风貌与时尚力量,惊喜不断的现场吸引了无数观众围观,气氛热闹非凡。
 


 
 内衣是深圳市的优势传统产业之一,目前具备了强大的生产能力和完善的产业体系,在国内外市场有较强的竞争力。“深圳内衣”区域品牌自2012年创立以来,经过四年的推广和发展,于2014年获得工信部“全国首批产业集群试点单位”的称号,并于2016年获得工信部首批“产业集群区域品牌建设示范区”的称号。
 





本次“内衣嘉年华”活动,借助SIUF中国(深圳)国际品牌内衣展高端平台,以多家优秀内衣品牌的力量汇聚大众关注,并通过200多家权威媒体进行全方位推广宣传,进一步提升深圳内衣区域品牌的知名度和影响力,让“深圳内衣”这一国家级产业名片愈加深入人心。
 
 
未来,深圳市内衣行业协会将坚持推广“深圳内衣”区域品牌,积极带领内衣企业组团参加国内外知名展会,推动“深圳内衣”在全国乃至全球范围内形成强势的区域品牌效应,实现“深圳内衣 舞动世界”的行业愿景。

相关热词搜索:内衣 深圳 嘉年华

上一篇:腾飞秀场|深度的表面 ——“技术生态,构建未来”
下一篇:遨游星际,布迪设计开启全“星”旅程

分享到: 收藏
评论排行